Harry

Harry

July 1997 – May 10, 2011

One of the bravest, strongest and sweetest cats I’ve ever had the privilege of loving.

Tags:

28 Responses to “Harry”

  1. anne hubben Says:

    Hi Beth,
    I’m so sorry for your loss. He’s an absolutely beautiful cat.
    xo Anne (from BYW)

  2. donna Says:

    Aww…
    hugs
    donna

  3. Phyllis Says:

    Ooooh, my thoughts are with you! These wonderful creatures are “family” and enrich our lives so much. He was a beautiful baby. Cherish the memories and find peace.

  4. Jan Says:

    Beth, I’m so sorry that you’ve lost your special pet. Handsome Harry was indeed a gorgeous kitty, and what a beautiful portrait of him. Take care.
    Jan

  5. Katherine Says:

    I only met Harry the one time I was at your home, but I was immediately smitten with that big lovable ball of fur. May peace and love be with you, Beth.

  6. Carrie Young Says:

    I am so sorry that Harry is no longer with you. Cats have been a big part of my life and they fill such a unique spot in our hearts. Sending you a hug.

  7. Jeannie Says:

    My heart goes out to you. Please know that you are in my heart and thoughts.

  8. Beth Says:

    Hi, Beth. I’m sure Harry was a wonderful companion, and a special part of your life. I’m really sorry for your loss. – Beth from Sacramento.

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      It is extra special to receive your supportive comment through my blog. I’m grateful we have stayed in touch since our Girl Scout camp counselor days, some 40 years ago!

  9. amberrose Says:

    😦 Boo.. I’m so sorry sweet girl.

  10. Lisa Hilderbrand Says:

    Oh, Beth…I am so sorry for your loss. He did fight the brave fight and I know how hard it was to say good-bye. I will surely miss his Beautiful Butt! It was an honor to know him. ❤
    xxoo,
    Lisa

  11. Julie Says:

    I’ve been avoiding looking at your blog because I wanted to be in denial a few more days. I am fortunate to have been blessed by knowing Handsome Harry, and even sharing a bathtub with him. That fuzzy bundle of love lives in my heart forever. Bon Voyage Harry.

  12. Wendy John Says:

    Anytime I hear of someone losing a beloved feline companion, my heart goes out to her/him. I don’t know you nor your beautiful cat, but I wanted to let you know that I care so much…

  13. Linda Says:

    Oh Beth, I’m so sorry…he was handsome indeed!

  14. renee roadruck Says:

    WHAT A BEAUTIFUL CAT SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS THINKING GOOD THOUGHTS FOR YOU LOVE RENEE

Leave a Reply

