Email at Last!

Our move went really smoothly, except for our new email transition.  It’s a long and boring story with a happy ending.  My new email address is beth.er@comcast.net.  If you sent me any email since Nov. 1, it looks like it has vaporized.  Oh well.

We LOVE our new home, and I have been having a blast getting settled!  There’s been loads of schlepping – which is a fine cure for my hoarding tendencies.  And my rewards have been time to organize and decorate – two of my favorite activities.  I promise to post pictures of our new nest soon.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

