Relics and Ribbons Necklace Class

 

Here is my new and improved sample of the Relics and Ribbons Necklace I’ll be teaching at Ruffles and Rust on Saturday, Oct. 23.  On our September Vintage Buying Tour of Provence, I found enough vintage French skeleton keys for all the kits, plus religious medals, buttons, ribbons and some stunning silver, silk cording.  Each class kit will include all of the above components, with some variations.  I have tried my best to have rhinestone button equality!

There are still a few spots left in this class, which runs from 10 a.m. – noon, costs $65, and includes your admission to all of Saturday’s show.  To find out more about this marvelous event, produced by the talented Timi of Come Junk With Us, and how to register, click here.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Relics and Ribbons Necklace Class”

  1. Tricia Says:

    Beth, There has to be a way to get this particular photo/necklace, into the hands of someone at Vogue. I’m serious. It is magnificient, and just the sort of “high fashion” they photograph. Give it a try. What can you lose. Lots of love, Tricia xxx

  2. Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

    I am going to get my talented photographer friend Julie (of in the bathtub with kitty Harry fame) to take some real photos of my necklace one day soon. You are very kind to suggest it would be good enough for Vogue! Wish you could join us tomorrow to make one for yourself.

  3. Tricia Says:

    I think that this existing photograph is good enough as it stands. Go for it!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

