Ruffles & Rust Class Kits

 

I’ve been having fun assembling the class kits for the upcoming fabulous Ruffles & Rust show on Oct. 22 and 23.  The muffin tins are brimming with loot for the Baubles and Bling bracelet class, which is scheduled for Saturday, the 23rd, from 2 – 4 p.m.

Here’s a sample of what we’re going to create.

Rayon seam binding has been drying in all sorts of crinkly shapes on my kitchen window sill for the Relics and Ribbons necklace workshop set for 10 a.m. – noon that day.

Here’s a picture of the necklace we’ll be making.

Your class kits will include everything you need.  Plus it will even be better than the sample in this picture because I brought back French skeleton keys for all the necklaces!

There are some spots left in both classes.  To find out more and how to register, go to this link.

Your class fee even includes your admission to Saturday’s show, which promises to be spectacular!

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “Ruffles & Rust Class Kits”

  1. Julie Sotomura Says:

    Looks fantastic! Great job putting the kits together. Let me know if you need me to be a spokesmodel. ;-p

  2. Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

    Making another set of class samples is on my to do list. I should have you wearing them around the greater Seattle area on your hot self, between now and the show!

  3. Linda Says:

    Oh Beth…the kits and the keys and the crinkly ribbon all look fabulous! I can’t wait!

  4. liz Says:

    These classes look like so much fun . . . and I love the French keys especially!! I have been following your trip to France . . . it looked like such a wonderful time!!! Have a great show . . . and if I am able to make it – I will be sure to stop by and say hello!!! 🙂 liz

  5. Jodee Says:

    I’m sorry I am not an easy drive away. I would have loved to have made a necklace.

Leave a Reply

