Fresh Home Magazine

The current, summer issue of Fresh Home Magazine features a Bicycle Wheel Organizer I created for The Salvage Studio – Sustainable Home Comforts to Organize, Entertain, and Inspire.  A book I co-authored with Lisa Hilderbrand and Amy Duncan, my former partners of Salvage Studio.  We’ve all moved onto new endeavors, so please check out their blogs to see what they are doing these days.

It’s always great when the book continues to receive some nice recognition.  Thanks Amy for discovering the generous mention in Fresh Home.  And a huge thank you to Fresh Home Magazine for spreading the word about our book.

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “Fresh Home Magazine”

  1. Lisa Hilderbrand Says:

    It is always a nice surprise to see our ‘creations’ pop up! This one was a crowd-pleaser.
    Lisa of Lisa’s Little House

  2. amy Says:

    Wonderful to see that we are still getting press! such a lovely photo of a great idea
    amy of four corners design

  3. Krys Kirkpatrick Says:

    Hey Beth…we have a few bicycle wheels hanging about we will have to get creative. My daughters name is Morgan. Congratulations on the wedding.

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      Hi Kris,

      I also want to suspend a bicycle wheel horizontally from the ceiling or a tree branch outside to do a mobile or chandelier thing.

      I have always loved the name Morgan, especially since I knew it would be great for a boy or a girl. Back in the dinosaur days when we waited until our children were born to know their sexes!

      Thanks for dropping by!

  4. Frenchee le Trip Says:

    I’m excited to see this mention in the magazine! Evidently Fresh Home has some creative editors on staff. I have yet to feature it in my blog – maybe next week on les grandes vacances when I’m offline will be a good time to focus unplugged and on the book.

  5. amberrose Says:

    Still one of my favorite books!!

Leave a Reply

