Provence Vintage Buying Trip

There are two spots left on my Vintage Buying Tour to Provence for September 9 – 15, 2010.  My friend in Aix, Jill Mitchell, and I have dreamed up a tour that is my idea of wonderfulness!  We are going to shop for vintage treasures with the locals – lots of bargains and fair deals in a variety of settings.  Some venues will require digging to find the good stuff, some will be more traditional flea market venues, and all will be charming!  Jill is a joy to work with – an American, whom understands all our slang, and has lived in France for a while, and mastered the language.

We are keeping this group small with six places, so each of you gets plenty of attention.  There’s still time to sign up and get your airfare squared away.

For more information, with our fabulous itinerary, please email me at beth.er@verizon.net.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Provence Vintage Buying Trip”

  1. jandlvariety Says:

    hey cutie, your new blog looks great! So happy to hear you have let go of so much stuff! I always just live with enough junk in my 1/2 of a one car garage to fill my van. I really do not like the feeling of having to much stuff. So congratulations, you are on the blog roll. The trip sound like heaven. If I have a wind fall I will be sure and let you know. OX L

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      Thanks so much for leaving a comment and adding me to your blogroll. I feel quite honored and blessed! You are one of the queens of the junk world. I admire how you have found a balance of acquiring wonderful things and letting them go.

      Beth

  2. Selena Says:

    That sounds amazing Beth.

  3. Kimberly Taylor Says:

    oh Beth – what a dream trip! I was hoping to go in September as well, as one of my best friends is turning 40 and is having a big party on their gorgeous property in the south of france. I know you are going to have a wonderful time and can’t wait to hear how it goes!
    congratulations on the new blog – it is lovely!
    xx

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      Hi Kimberly,

      I am really looking forward to seeing Provence in the late summer/early fall season – in less than seven weeks! With a couple of days in Paris before the official tour starts. There are still two spots left in case you run into anyone needing a dreamy trip.

      Thanks a bunch for visiting my blog!

  4. Paris in 48 Hours « Beth Evans-Ramos Blog Says:

    […] in September = magnificent!  We had two days before the Provence Vintage Buying Tour began, so we hit the streets as soon as we could get out of our taxi and park our bags in the lobby […]

Leave a Reply

