Mama Knows Her Cocktails Debut

I hope your 2012 is off to a tiptop start.  I’ve been busy launching my latest endeavor, Mama Knows Her Cocktails.  I’d be so happy if you would visit my new blog to see what I am doing.  Organic gardening and cooking, thrifted barware, a cocktail bar with industrial style, and delicious cocktails all in one place!

I will be retiring from posting on this blog.  My deepest thanks for supporting my efforts here the last year and a half.

I’m having buckets of fun infusing spirits with herbs and spices, inventing tasty syrups like Thyme, Orange & Pink Peppercorn to liven up cocktails and non-alcoholic sips, and “researching” happy hour hot spots all over Seattle.

Please click Mama Knows Her Cocktails to join in the fun.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Mama Knows Her Cocktails Debut”

  1. France Geek Says:

    So that’s where you’ve been. Fun blog! Congratulations on the natural and sponatenous change. Will be fun to follow you. I didnt see that we can leave a comment on the new blog. Let me know if I missed something.

    Good luck with the new focus!!

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      Thanks for your kind words about my newest endeavor and blog. To leave a comment on Mama Knows Her Cocktails, there is a small cloud icon to the right of the title. It is very low key, and not very obvious. I’m in the process of getting a website up and running. We will work on making leaving comments easier. Thanks for the visit!

  2. MoniQ in WI Says:

    I’ll miss your junk–wish I had “discovered” you sooner while that was still your passion. My spouse may be interested in your new venture–he’s been on the classic cocktail path for quite some time.

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      I hope you will visit Mama Knows Her Cocktails from time to time. I’m still putting found objects to work in my home bar, outside in our edibles garden, and for tabletop uses in entertaining. We junkers always like to reinvent and reuse things. Hope all is healthy and happy your way.

  3. Cathy Chapin Says:

    Congtraulations on your new adventure with cocktails. I think I’m going to learn some wonderful things. And I love the combination of the gardening, vintage ware, and cocktails – this is a niche that is uniquely yours alone. Hoping this might include some Beth- made vintage inspired serving trays too.
    Happy trails.
    Cathy

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      I am really happy to still be able to combine all my favorite interests into this newest venture. My garden to glass cocktail style involves lots of vintage style. I’ll be sure to include some inspiring serving trays. Thanks a big bunch for your friendship and support.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

