Outside My Studio

I created this work table outside of my studio.  An old cupboard door tops the base of a vintage treadle sewing machine stand.  I’m looking forward to crafting outside one day soon!

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “Outside My Studio”

  1. kathleen Says:

    Love this! I have a an old sewing machine like this and it’s in such bad shape… so, I was going to do a similar thing. No sense refinishing, but the base is so lovely…

    ~ Kathleen

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      I am crazy for metal furniture these days. I’ll be keeping my eyes out for a metal top for this table, then it will be totally weatherproof. I could even have different tops for the seasons!

  2. amberrose Says:

    Oh I hope you can SOON!! Come on sun!!

  3. Karen Says:

    That is awesome!

  4. Cathy Chapin Says:

    Absolutely wonderful! Love this table.
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

