A Brand New Time Suck

 

On-line magazines!  I’m late to this party, but now that I have discovered them, I’ll be a loyal guest.

These are the four that I am smitten with currently – High Gloss, Lonny, Adore and Rue.  The subscriptions are free!  But wait – there are lots more!  Holly Becker of decor8 did this post about on-line magazines and shared other fabulous temptations.

I’m even telling my guilty conscience that reading these is a green-living thing to do.  Paperless entertainment, and it’s preventing more magazines from cluttering up our house.  Really, the truth is, I could look at these kind of visual inspirations all day long!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “A Brand New Time Suck”

  1. Krys Kirkpatrick Says:

    I will definitely check these out. Adore and Rue look great. A little vintage y feel to them. Love the little house too…heading over to utube now. Great finds.

  2. Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

    Enjoy the new diversions!

  3. Melissa Says:

    Can I recommend my friend’s magazine as well? http://www.nunomagazine.com/ It is not free (5$) but she offers multiple projects in the free sample reads. Also she uses only recycled and repurposed objects for her projects. I love it, and the spring issue is due out soon!

  4. What’s In Your Magazine Basket? « Beth Evans-Ramos Blog Says:

    [...] though I am embracing on-line mags, I still have a soft spot in my heart for paper magazines.  Here are eight favorites I am really [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

