Simple Fun

I am really enjoying exploring our new neighborhood on my morning walks.  Finding this tire swing on a planting strip of a side street brought a big smile to my face.  And best of all, it is a really small tire hanging close to the ground.  It reminded me of simple, pure fun.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Simple Fun”

  1. Bonnie Skeers Says:

    We can all have more simple fun in our lives. It is essential to my sanity.
    Love the photo of the tire swing.

  2. Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

    I’m looking forward to seeing little ones playing on that swing. I wish we had a strong enough tree branch in our garden to support a tire swing. We have a swinging bench though. Thanks for leaving a nice comment!

  3. Sandra Thomas Says:

    I know the street you walked on, as I often passed it on my walks growing up. Small world.

  4. amberrose Says:

    Love the little things in life that make us smile:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

