Once Upon A Time

I’m pleased to announce I will be speaking at the 2011 Northwest Flower and Garden Show on Feb. 27 on Salvage Garden Style.  The theme of this year’s show is Once Upon a Time – Spectacular Gardens with Stories to Tell.  We are so fortunate to have one of the largest flower and garden shows in the U.S.  right in our own backyard.  Please visit their website to see the details for my seminar, plus useful information about everything this wonderful show has to offer.

Another entertaining feature is the show’s new blog, which shares helpful gardening info, highlights about the seminar speakers and even tasty recipes.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Once Upon A Time”

  1. Karen Says:

    Holy excitement Batman! I have not been the show in a few years. Exciting. I will be sure to catch your seminar once I know what day you will be there.

  2. Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

    I’ll do my seminar on Sunday, Feb. 27 at 3:30 p.m. It would be great to have your friendly face there! The F & G show is always a good time.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

