Limelight Hydrangea Progress Report

It’s an exciting day in my hydrangea-land when I notice one of my favorites, Limelight, sporting its’ first blush of pink.  I swear it happens overnight.

Four weeks ago, it was doing its’ chartreuse thing.

And now it is the star of our front garden.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Limelight Hydrangea Progress Report”

  1. jeannie Says:

    I think I have that in my yard! And with all the yard we have been doing I can actually see it now.

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      Lucky you! Our garden got neglected for several years. Now that we are caught up again out there, it’s a gift to see what is blooming every day. Instead of avoiding looking at the overgrown mess, now I’m happy to notice the day to day changes.

  2. Jeannie Vest Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!!! Just ordered 6 of the limelights :) Fedex delivered them today….yay!!!! Im so excited to get them in the ground and watch them grow into all their glory.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

