Ruffles and Rust Show

Please mark your calendars for October 22 and 23, 2010 for a wonderful new show organized by the fabulous Timi of Come Junk With Us fame.  I am thrilled to be teaching two jewelry classes on Saturday as part of this show.

The venue is the Monroe Fair Grounds – in a great space with plenty of parking.  Friday evening is early shopping and a Bloggers/Facebook Fan Ball.  Saturday is more shopping with classes also offered by the talented Tiffany Kirchner-Dixon of The Fancy Farm Girl.

Please check back for more details as they are available!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Ruffles and Rust Show”

  1. Liz Perry Says:

    Hi, I was talking to my friend Tiffany Kirchner-Dixon and she said this would be a great show for me to do. Can you squeeze me in pleeze? I have great junk!!! Let me know Liz Perry

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      Hi Liz,

      The gal to talk to is Timi, the mastermind of Ruffles and Rust. You can link to her Come Junk With Us or A Girl Named Timi blogs(on my blog’s sidebar) , to contact her that way.

      Hope it works out!

  2. Melody H Says:

    Let’s see pictures of your fab event…..

    • Beth Evans-Ramos Says:

      Hi Melody,

      Pictures will be coming to my blog soon. My good friend, Julie Sotomura, helped me out with both classes and took oodles of pictures. She is a professional photographer, so the shots should be splendid.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

